Support Staff

Marchien Ballard

Clerk

marchien.ballard@hcbe.net

 

Gail Byrom

Paraprofessional

gail.byrom@hcbe.net

Christopher Caban

Paraprofessional

christopher.caban@hcbe.net

Connie Connell

Bookkeeper

connie.connell@hcbe.net

Carol Ervin

Paraprofessional

carol.ervin@hcbe.net

 

Terri Gaines

Paraprofessional

terri.gaines@hcbe.net

Sheri Garrard

Paraprofessional

sheri.garrard@hcbe.net

Patricia Jacobs

Paraprofessional

patricia.jacobs@hcbe.net

 

  

Jennifer Kinsler

Paraprofessional

jennifer.kinsler@hcbe.net

 

Christina Mark

Med Tech

christina.mark@hcbe.net

 Kimberly Martin

Front Office Receptionist

kimberly.martin@hcbe.net

 Latricia Pope

Attendance Clerk

latricia.pope@hcbe.net

  

Heather Sans

Media Clerk

heather.sans@hcbe.net

Lynette Shepherd

Paraprofessional

lynette.shepherd@hcbe.net

Lenora Spensley

Counselor's Clerk

lenora.spensley@hcbe.net 

 Kristine Staff

Paraprofessional

kristine.staff@hcbe.net 

                        

 Mark Stein

Paraprofessional

mark.stein@hcbe.net 

Jolene Taylor

Paraprofessional

jolene.taylor@hcbe.net

Stephanie Taylor

School Secretary

stephanie.taylor@hcbe.net

Ginger Towe

Administrative Tech Secretary

ginger.towe@hcbe.net

Bobbi Valdes

Paraprofessional

bobbi.valdes@hcbe.net

Malika Watlington

Paraprofessional

malika.watlington@hcbe.net

Ashley Watson

Paraprofessional

ashley.watson@hcbe.net

Dominique White

Paraprofessional

dominique.white@hcbe.net

                 

                    Gloria Williams

SFS Manager

gloria.williams@hcbe.net